"Live" Broadcasts 

Every Thursday Darryl and Sam will introduce the new scale of the week, have a quick Q & A and give some tips to help with your child's progress.

 

We'll even teach "live" a really popular piece for a bit of fun. But ....most of all, we want your kids to WANT to practice!

BROADCAST TIMES

 

THURSDAY

4pm Los Angeles,  5pm Denver,  6pm Chicago,  7pm New York

FRIDAY

11am Sydney

"The more you play the easier it becomes!"